Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Department Faculty

ludlow                            
Barbara Ludlow, EdD 
Department Chairperson and Professor 

Office: 509E Allen Hall
Phone: 304-293-7143                       
E-mail:  barbara.ludlow@mail.wvu.edu
carla brigandi                            
Carla Brigandi, PhD 
Assistant Professor             

Office: 508B Allen Hall
Phone: 304-293-4377                       
E-mail:  carla.brigandi@mail.wvu.edu
floyd                       
Kimberly Floyd, PhD 
Associate Professor

Office: 508E Allen Hall
Phone: 304-293-4387                       
E-mail: kim.floyd@mail.wvu.edu
hartley                       
Melissa Hartley, PhD 
Teaching Associate Professor 

Office: 509G Allen Hall
Phone: 304-293-3923                       
E-mail:  melissa.hartley@mail.wvu.edu
hollo                       
Alexandra Hollo, PhD, BCBA-D
Assistant Professor 

Office: 508F Allen Hall
Phone: 304-293-3065                                            
E-mail:  alex.hollo@mail.wvu.edu
jones
Bernard Jones, EdD 
Clinical Assistant Professor

Office: 802 Allen Hall
Phone: 304-293-4463                      
E-mail:  bernard.jones@mail.wvu.edu

mayton                       
Michael Mayton, PhD, BCBA-D
Associate Professor 

Office: 508G Allen Hall
Phone: 304-293-4382                       
E-mail:  michael.mayton@mail.wvu.edu
richards                       
Ann Richards, PhD 
Associate Professor 

Office: 508G Allen Hall
Phone: 304-293-4396                       
E-mail:  ann.richards@mail.wvu.edu
woods-fields                            
Colleen Wood-Fields, PhD 
Assistant Professor

Office: 508D Allen hall
Phone: 304-293-8082                       
E-mail:  colleen.woodfields@mail.wvu.edu

Department Staff

Sherilyn L. Bunner  
Program Coordinator  
509 Allen Hall 
304-293-7143 
Sherry.Bunner@mail.wvu.edu 

Mary Ruth Higgins 
Administrative Assistant 
509F Allen Hall
304-293-6908
Mary.Higgins@mail.wvu.edu 

Melissa Kelley   
Program Coordinator   
509 Allen Hall
304-293-6787  
Melissa.Kelley@mail.wvu.edu

Donna L. Staggs
Administrative Secretary 
508 Allen Hall
304-293-7022
Donna.Staggs@mail.wvu.edu