Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Department Faculty

ludlow                            
Barbara Ludlow, EdD  
Department Chairperson and Professor 

Office: 509E Allen Hall
Phone: 304-293-7143                       
E-mail:  barbara.ludlow@mail.wvu.edu
carla brigandi                            
Carla Brigandi, PhD 
Assistant Professor             

Office: 508B Allen Hall
Phone: 304-293-4377                       
E-mail:  carla.brigandi@mail.wvu.edu
floyd                       
Kimberly Floyd, PhD  
Associate Professor

Office: 508E Allen Hall
Phone: 304-293-4387                       
E-mail: kim.floyd@mail.wvu.edu
portrait of alex hollo                            
Alexandra Hollo, PhD, BCBA-D
Assistant Professor 

Office: 508F Allen Hall
Phone: 304-293-3065                                            
E-mail:  alex.hollo@mail.wvu.edu
jones
Bernard Jones, EdD  
Service Associate Professor

Office: 509B Allen Hall
Phone: 304-293-4463                      
E-mail:  bernard.jones@mail.wvu.edu

melissa kelley                                            
Melissa Kelley, MA 
Service Assistant Professor 

Office: 509G Allen Hall
Phone: 304-293-7143                                            
E-mail: melissa.kelley@mail.wvu.edu
mayton                       
Michael Mayton, PhD, BCBA-D
Associate Professor 

Office: 508G Allen Hall
Phone: 304-293-4382                       
E-mail:  michael.mayton@mail.wvu.edu
richards                       
Ann Richards, PhD  
Associate Professor 
Director, WVU Accessibility Services

Office: Stewart Hall
Phone: 304-293-4396                       
E-mail:  ann.richards@mail.wvu.edu
woods-fields                            
Colleen Wood-Fields, PhD  
Teaching Assistant Professor

Office: 508D Allen hall
Phone: 304-293-8082                       
E-mail:  colleen.woodfields@mail.wvu.edu

Department Staff

Mary Ruth Higgins 
Administrative Assistant 
509F Allen Hall
304-293-6908
Mary.Higgins@mail.wvu.edu